Dr. Denisa  Hagau at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Denisa Hagau at Mason City Clinic

5.0       
 218 reviews | Cardiovascular Disease Mason City, IA 50401
5.0
    
218 reviews
on Healthgrades

1 year ago

Dr. Hagau is always attentive and great at answering our questions. She is thorough with reviewing Dennis's chart when he is in for appointments. Her nurse, Jill, also responds promptly to call in questions.

on Webmd

1 year ago

I really could not have asked for a better provider. Knowledgeable yet able to explain in layman's terms. She's a keeper! And the staff, so kind and full of smiles. A great experience for a first time patient to Cardiology. Thank you

on Webmd

1 year ago

Everything was professional. I'm not sure if my heart is my main problem or if there is something else at the center of my problems, but as Dr. Jason Paton says,

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

She was very pleasant, explained test and what they were looking for

on Webmd

1 year ago

Dr. Denisa is about the most caring individual I have ever met in my life. Her staff is pleasant, competent, and very efficient.

on Webmd

1 year ago

I was happy with the service.

on Webmd

1 year ago

I was excited to meet with Dr. Hagau as I had questions for her. She always takes time to listen and explain things in words that I can understand. I respect her, enjoy her energy, and trust her to guide me in all my concerns about my heart. I feel she really cares about me and my health.

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Hagau I know it is going to be an excellent experience. Dr. Hagau is always very well prepared when she comes into the room for my appointment. She is very thorough, she listens, has compassion and genuinely cares about her patients. In fact, on June 14th when concerns were brought up from an appointment with my family doctor and after having had an echocardiogram, Dr. Hagau personally called me to share the echocardiogram results and talk about the other concern that had been brought up. That is going above and beyond any expectations and providing a personal touch! Excellent care is always provided!! Dr. Hagau is simply the best!!

on Webmd

1 year ago

I have always had a honest, instructive and frank discussion of my health situation and how to improve it. I am very pleased with Dr Denisa and her staff.

on Webmd

1 year ago

Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Hagau is always very good.

loading..

250 S Crescent Dr
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 494-5300

https://www.mcclinic.com

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Google

Cardiovascular Disease

About

Board-Certified: Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, American Board of Internal Medicine, Echocardiography, Cardiovascular CT and Vascular Ultrasound

Fellowship-Trained: Cardiology, St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center, Boston, MA

Residency: Internal Medicine, Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island, Pawtucket, RI

MD: University of Medicine and Pharmacy “Iuliu Ha?ieganu,” Romania