Dr. Henry Diggelmann at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Henry Diggelmann at Mason City Clinic

4.8       
 831 reviews | Gastroenterology Mason City, IA 50401
4.8
    
831 reviews
on Google

1 year ago

I have received great care here. The only downfall is understanding a patient's pain. They have addressed it and I feel comfortable with their decisions.

on Google

1 year ago

Very pleased with the attention and care that I was given.

on Google

1 year ago

At first I rated 1 star but had to change my rating. The nurse I spoke to was very informative, and helpful. The receptionist helped a lot too with helping me get in touch with someone. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I had a very long waiting time on the phone, but I do understand they were extremely busy.

on Google

1 year ago

Doctor and staff very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant!

on Google

1 year ago

Dana Young is selfish doesn’t care for the employees that work hard at the mason city clinic. Selfish selfish person!

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

Doctor and staff very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant!

on Google

1 year ago

Dr gibbons did my first knee surgery September of 2018. The knee surgery was never right from day one but dr gibbons said everything is fine but it wasn't. So June of this year another Dr in a different place had to do a total reversion because Dr gibbons did not do the first surgery correctly so know I am trying to get through all of this. Because of the laws in Iowa I am not able to sue Dr gibbons and I think he owes me some thing for the hell I am going through have

on Google

1 year ago

N/A

on Google

1 year ago

Long wait period to see Dr but he was very thorough once he actually showed up.

on Ratemds

1 year ago

The staff is always friendly and I feel very comfortable when I seeDr Diggleman

loading..

250 S Crescent Dr
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 494-5380

https://www.mcclinic.com

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Facebook

Gastroenterology

About

Board-Certified: American Board of Otolaryngology

Residency: Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City, IA

MD: University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine, Iowa City, IA

Member: Iowa Academy of Otolaryngology, Iowa Medical Society

“With a background in music, I was naturally drawn to otolaryngology. In addition, I find both the mix of clinical and surgical practice, as well as the breadth of the field, very exciting. I enjoy treating some of the most common conditions, such as tonsillitis, but also being able to treat some of the more rare conditions in medicine. My focus during a clinic visit is to diagnose, then educate patients on the pathophysiology of their disease process. I want patients to develop a strong understanding of why their condition is occurring, which will better enable them to make informed decisions regarding their care.”