Dr. Sandra Crosara at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Sandra Crosara at Mason City Clinic

4.5       
 462 reviews | Gastroenterology Mason City, IA 50401
4.5
    
462 reviews
on Google

1 year ago

Dr. Crosara is not an infectious disease doctor, as she does NOT see A.I.D.S. patients, like myself. She can not be allowed to continue in "infectious disease". If you are looking for an infectious disease doctor, I recommend finding a doctor who actually does work in this field. I would give you a -5 star rating if it was possible.

on Yelp

2 years ago

The wait was very excessive this time,pain treatment was a very painful experience, but has helped again. Would recommend to any looking for some joint pain relief. We will see about my what seems to be a pinched nerve. He called it and it makes sense in the way I fell. Rad has the experience!!

on Facebook

3 years ago

I recommend Mason City Clinic, because the cardiologists there were easy to talk with and good at explaining my new procedure.

on Facebook

3 years ago

Dr Avaneesh Jakkoju in the Heart Clinic is a great doctor. He took the time to actually read my chart before my visit. He is very kind and caring. He answers questions and explains things. I am really happy he is one of my doctors.

on Facebook

3 years ago

Very good service. Very knowledgeable provider

on Facebook

3 years ago

The urology dept is the best. Dr. Rier and staff are fantastic.

on Facebook

3 years ago

great job thank you very much

on Facebook

3 years ago

Dr Mullholland is an excellent doctor and even better person. He has been great in helping me deal with prostate cancer. never had Dr call me at home after being released from hospital but he did .

on Facebook

4 years ago

I had a evasive surgery (ok 3 in 7 months) on my wrist with Dr. Recinos. I really respected his opinion on the different kinds of surgeries that were options for what I needed to stop the pain. Not only is a a great Doctor, but a genuinely nice person. Thank Dr Recinos! My little fin is healing better each day!

on Facebook

4 years ago

I have had excellent care from Mercy Heart Center, Dr. Congello and Dr. Jakkoju have been thorough and attentive!

loading..

250 S Crescent Dr
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 494-5480

https://www.mcclinic.com

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Facebook

Gastroenterology

About

Fellowship: Infectious Diseases, University of Nebraska Medical Cernter, Omaha, NE

Residency: Internal Medicine, University of Iowa Internal Medicine Program, Des Moines, IA; Metro West Medical Center Internal Medicine Residency Program, Framingham, MA; ONucleo De Otorrino BH (Otolaryngology Residency), Belo Horizonte, Brazil; Biocor Insitute (Internal Medicine Residency), Nova Lima, Brazil

MD: Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Member: American College of Physicians, Society of Healthcare Epidemiology, HIVMA and Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA)