Dr. Daniel J. Lee at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Daniel J. Lee at Mason City Clinic

4.7       
 333 reviews | Otolaryngology Mason City, Ia , IA 50401
4.7
    
333 reviews
on Google

1 year ago

I have received great care here. The only downfall is understanding a patient's pain. They have addressed it and I feel comfortable with their decisions.

on Webmd

1 year ago

Wait time is minimal, friendly staff, Dr Lee is so nice!

on Google

1 year ago

Very pleased with the attention and care that I was given.

on Google

1 year ago

At first I rated 1 star but had to change my rating. The nurse I spoke to was very informative, and helpful. The receptionist helped a lot too with helping me get in touch with someone. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I had a very long waiting time on the phone, but I do understand they were extremely busy.

on Google

1 year ago

Doctor and staff very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant!

on Google

1 year ago

Dana Young is selfish doesn’t care for the employees that work hard at the mason city clinic. Selfish selfish person!

on Google

1 year ago

Dr gibbons did my first knee surgery September of 2018. The knee surgery was never right from day one but dr gibbons said everything is fine but it wasn't. So June of this year another Dr in a different place had to do a total reversion because Dr gibbons did not do the first surgery correctly so know I am trying to get through all of this. Because of the laws in Iowa I am not able to sue Dr gibbons and I think he owes me some thing for the hell I am going through have

on Webmd

1 year ago

Very satisfied

on Webmd

1 year ago

I was very pleased with the medical care which I received from Dr. Dan Lee recently. The staff and facility were very good. I hope to receive similar care in the future. Bob Paulson

on Webmd

1 year ago

My health questions were addressed. I would recommend this doctor to other people. Thank you !!

loading..

250 S. Crescent Drive
Mason City, Ia , IA 50401

(641) 494-5200

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sun: Closed

Facebook

Google

Otolaryngology