Dr. Trisha Lynn Thoma at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Trisha Lynn Thoma at Mason City Clinic

5.0       
 300 reviews | Otolaryngology Mason City, IA 50401
5.0
    
300 reviews
on Google

10 months ago

Dr. Thoma is very caring, and explains things very well. Highly recommend

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

Dr Thoma listens to my concerns. She is very thorough, works to get to the root of the problem and then offers treatment options based on how aggressively the patient wishes to seek a solution. In my case, she said that surgery was the only thing that would really solve my problem so I am doing that. I saw another doctor (at a different facility) for the issue before and he was treating the symptoms but never mentioned the possibility of and problem with having a chronic infection deep within my sinuses.

on Webmd

1 year ago

Very professional

on Webmd

1 year ago

No complaints everyone was very nice.

on Ratemds

1 year ago

On time, Nurse was very helpful, Dr did a very good job on treatment. Very happy with all encountered.

on Webmd

1 year ago

Helpful with my problem. Will see again.

on Webmd

1 year ago

I really like Dr Thoma, I didnít think anyone could compete with Dr Lee. If I ever need a sleep study Iíll see Dr Lee, but Iíll continue to schedule with Dr Thoma, and recommend her to family and friends!

on Ratemds

1 year ago

I started to have bad symptoms of sinus infection. I called and the nurse gave Dr Thoma my message as soon as she was out of surgery. I then received a call from the nurse stating that the dr had sent in a prescription for me. I have chronic sinusitis. I appreciate the prompt attention I received.

on Ratemds

1 year ago

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr T explains things and seems to care for my well being. So far a good experience!

on Ratemds

1 year ago

Great Doctor! She explained everything , and did what she said and was done and over in little time. Would see her again, if necessary.

loading..

250 S Crescent Dr
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 494-5290

https://www.mcclinic.com

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Facebook

Google

Otolaryngology

About

Board-Certified: Otolaryngology, American Board of Otolaryngology

Residency: Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery, Louisiana State University–HSC, Shreveport, LA

MD: University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine, Iowa City, IA

Member: American Medical Association

“ENT has a unique blend of both medicine and surgery, which gives us the potential to help a lot of people with a lot of different problems.