Dr. Corey J. Thompson, MD at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Corey J. Thompson, MD at Mason City Clinic

4.8       
 311 reviews | Psychologist Mason City, Ia , IA 50401
4.8
    
311 reviews
on Healthgrades

1 year ago

Dr. Thompson listens to me and works with me on med changes. He also gives advice when needed. The Receptionist are amazing, they help me with scheduling rite away and call if there is a change in date or time. I'm satisfied with the team...

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

I am very happy with my care under Dr. Thompson. He is more attentive & listens to what I have to tell him than other practitioners I have experienced in the recent past. I trust Dr. Thompson. My treatment outcomes are positive. I am feeling much better. The last two appointments have been telehealth & I certainly understand but I prefer in-person appointments.

on Ratemds

1 year ago

Just waiting to see how new meds are working. Other than that I had a great experience

on Google

1 year ago

Overall it was a good experience.

on Google

1 year ago

N/A

on Ratemds

1 year ago

I do phone visits. Works great for me. Dr. Corey J. Thompson is understanding when I tell him how I feel on my meds and will work with me.

on Google

1 year ago

N/A

on Google

1 year ago

1 star only for psychiatry. Had a med check at 1130 am, no call, followed up 15 mins later and was told she's behind. It's now 4 pm and I had to block my number to get through because they stopped answering my calls. Front desk girl was flippant with me, so I asked for a manager. Spoke to someone nicer and am waiting for a call back but 0 stars because in health care you don't ignore patients calls.

on Google

1 year ago

The ONLY thing I would have the MCC change is the untimely reminder calls. How about texts instead?

on Google

2 years ago

Everyone listened to what I had to say. Were patient with me. Came up with options in how to deal with my issues. Facility was clean. Waiting time was not that long. Staff was friendly. Treatment results was getting more medication doses for Urticaria hives right away. Was quick to make another appt. Overall experience was excellent. Keep up the great work, and attitudes.

loading..

250 S. Crescent Drive
Mason City, Ia , IA 50401

(641) 494-5200

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sun: Closed

Facebook

Google

Psychologist