Dr. Kevin R Rier at Mason City Clinic

Dr. Kevin R Rier at Mason City Clinic

4.9       
 710 reviews | Urology Mason City, IA 50401
4.9
    
710 reviews
on Healthgrades

1 year ago

My experience was what I expected.

on Webmd

1 year ago

Good visit. Things went well

on Webmd

1 year ago

Friendly staff, always ! Dr. Rier is tops in my book !! Been seeing him for many years

on Wellness

1 year ago

The dr and nurses were awesome before and during my procedure

on Wellness

1 year ago

All staff are helpful and courteous, wait times are short. Dr. Rier is the best urologist you can have. answers all questions and has good advice. I appreciate his helpfulness. Thank You.

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

all staff helpful, courteous, no long waiting times. Dr. Rier always anwers questions, reviews results, has helped me for years, always a pleasure to see Dr. Rier. Thank you.

on Webmd

1 year ago

I appreciated getting into the exam room immediately upon arrival. Felt Dr. Rier looked over my records thoroughly and advised me on next steps. His office help followed through with scheduling appointments. Thanks!

on Wellness

1 year ago

staff and dr were very prompt and know very well what needed to be done had a very good visit

on Webmd

1 year ago

all staff are very helpful and courteous, wait times are short, Dr. Rier has helped me for years, answers all questions and has good advice. I appreciate his helpfulness. Thanks to all. Mike E.

on Healthgrades

1 year ago

Had my yearly appointment with Dr. Rier. All went very well.

loading..

250 S. Crescent Dr
Mason City, IA 50401

(641) 494-5200

https://www.mcclinic.com

Business Hours

Mon: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tue: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wed: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thu: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Fri: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Facebook

Urology

About

Board-Certified: American Board of Urology

Residency: Urology and Surgery, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

MD: University of Iowa College of Medicine, Iowa City, IA

Member: American Urological Association, Iowa Urological Society, Iowa Medical Society

“I chose this specialty because it has a nice mix of clinical and surgical medicine. I like being able t